locked Re: saradioclub #facebook

Lee Besing

Congratulations to the new suckers, err, umm, new club officers!

(Former sucker here, as well as still being a  one in another ham group.)

Lee Besing
San Antonio TX

-----Original Message-----
From: "main@saradioclub.groups.io Integration" <main@saradioclub.groups.io>
To: "main@saradioclub.groups.io" <main@saradioclub.groups.io>
Sent: Fri, 09 Nov 2018 11:54 AM
Subject: [W5SC] saradioclub #facebook

By San Antonio Radio Club - SARC

Elections are over. No dangling chad or extra ballots found in trunk of car. Please congratulate the 2019 officers.

President – Rosendo Guzman, N5YBG
Vice President – Gary (Mike) Harrison, KB5KST
Secretary – Open
Treasurer – Jeff Boyes, ND8B
Director through 2023 – Paul Guido, N5IUT

Join main@saradioclub.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.