locked saradioclub #facebook

main@saradioclub.groups.io Integration <main@...>

By San Antonio Radio Club - SARC

Elections are over. No dangling chad or extra ballots found in trunk of car. Please congratulate the 2019 officers.

President – Rosendo Guzman, N5YBG
Vice President – Gary (Mike) Harrison, KB5KST
Secretary – Open
Treasurer – Jeff Boyes, ND8B
Director through 2023 – Paul Guido, N5IUT

Join main@saradioclub.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.